Last Day at the Quilt Show

Today was the final day of the quilt show.  All in all I'd say the weekend was a total success.  I felt very much the belle of the ball all three days.  If anyone else was more popular than me they did a very good job of staying under my radar. 

I delivered a sample to another booth this morning.  She is taking it away with her (along with the book) to be seen at shows in other states.

This morning we arrived early enough that I was able to walk through the show and take pictures of the quilts I liked.  Can you tell that I'm partial to star quilts?

100_4553100_4554100_4555100_4557100_4558100_4559100_4560100_4562100_4563100_4564100_4565

I talked to several math teacher/quilters today who were all very excited about my book.  Each one that I talked to purchased a copy.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

