Book Signing at The Savage Quilter

This afternoon I was at The Savage Quilter signing copies of my book.  I got to visit with quite a few very nice customers (aren't all quilters nice?).  And, of course, I couldn't get out the door without buying a little fabric!  I'll be back to the shop on February 6 to teach a class on my fracturing technique.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Book Signing at The Savage Quilter

  1. Darcy says:

    Oh crud. I completely forgot about you today! We were all caught up in Christopher's Viking project. Hope it went well.

  2. mad-tante says:

    Congrats! How cool, a book-signing!

  3. Emjay says:

    Look at all that wonderful colour!

Leave a Reply

