Starry Night in May

My New Year's Resolution for 2009 is to finish 12 quilts for myself.  It's OK if I make them to enter shows, but they cannot be gifts or quilts made for customers.  They must be for me.  This is my first completed quilt of the year.  (Close ups can be seen here.)  I designed it a couple of years ago for a class I was teaching and wrote up a pattern for it.  Now that it is finished I do plan to enter it in a few shows and fairs.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Starry Night in May

  1. Emjay says:

    This is gorgeous!

  2. Ruzi says:

    Thats a pretty quilt by the way.

  3. Brenda says:

    Thank you, Ruzi. I'm quite pleased with the way it turned out.

Leave a Reply

