Sneak Peak

The COQG quilt show starts on Thursday.  This morning I went down to help with set up, but there wasn't much for me to do so I took the opportunity to look at all the quilts and get some pictures before the crowds fill the aisles.  I've entered 5 quilts of my own, but I was pleased to see several others that I have quilted for customers.

100_5704100_5706100_5708100_5713100_5714100_5718

I also saw a fractured quilt that someone else made.

Tomorrow night we find out who wins all the prizes.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

