Another one done

This quilt was supposed to be a Yellow Brick Road, but I wasn't paying enough attention when I cut the fabric so I had to rearrange the pieces to make it work.  I originally planned to give this quilt to my husband for Christmas this past year, but I didn't make it.  Oh, well.  At least it's done now!

I used some of the leftover bits to make a placemat.  Our guild makes placemats for Meals on Wheels and that's where this one will go.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another one done

  1. Luci says:

    I like the blue and brown combo.

  2. Brenda says:

    Thanks, but I really can't take credit for it. You are looking at a single fabric line in those choices.

  3. mad-tante says:

    I'm terribly fond of this color combo, too!

Leave a Reply

