Resolution 2011

What?  You think it's too early to start thinking about what I'm going to do next year?  I don't.  I have three particular UFOs that didn't make it onto this year's list because of the time involved in finishing them.  They are three bed sized quilts that I'm in the middle of hand quilting.  Each one is only 1/4 to 1/2 way done.  And partially quilted quilts take up a lot of room.  It's one of the reasons I still haven't gotten around to getting my upstairs sewing room completely organized.  No matter where I put those darn things they are in my way.  Next year I would like to try and get all three of them finished.  

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

