Done!

I have finally finished piecing this quilt top.  I’m now thinking the mis-cuts I had on the triangles that forced me to rework the borders was a fortuitous event.  As pieced the quilt top is now 83″ x 107″ which is a bit longer than I think it should be.  Had I not needed to rework the borders it would be several inches longer than it is.

Overall I am very pleased with the way it has turned out.  Now I must start thinking about how to quilt it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Done!

  1. Debra Lea says:

    Very nice, Brenda!!!

  2. John Ellis says:

    Looks really nice. I hope the recipient of the quilt enjoys it.

Leave a Reply

