Finally Finished

I have finally finished the star quilt and will be delivering it on Monday.

There wasn’t enough of any one fabric in the pile I was given to make a backing so I chose to go with a pieced back.

The star in the center is the last of the pieces that had already been cut for the quilt when I received the project.  It was important to me that I use all of the precut fabric.

The quilting shows up better on the back of the quilt than the front, but I am more than pleased with the job I did quilting it.

I hope the customer is as pleased with the finished product as I am.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Finally Finished

  1. Brenda says:

    What’s not to like. It gorgeous and it’s finished!

Leave a Reply

