A Fair Showing

It’s state fair time again and this year I managed to come up with 10 quilts to enter.  I think I did pretty well.

I won five first place ribbons this year.

ImageImageImageImageImage

I also won three second place ribbons.

ImageImageImage

Followed up by one each fourth and fifth pace.

ImageImage

As usual, I apologize for the poor focus.  Those glass panels really mess with my camera!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Fair Showing

  1. Congratulations Brenda. You really are toadally awesome!

  2. duhbe says:

    They all look amazing, and I want a closer look at that first one to see where the wonderland blocks ended up! Also loving the checkerboard with flowers – so bright and pop-py.

Leave a Reply

