2014 — The Year of the Muse

2013 has been a busy year.  I’ve finished up my terms on the boards of a couple of local guilds and I’m almost done writing my second book which is due out in January.  I have promised myself a full year off so that I can follow the whims of my muse.  This could mean anything from finishing off some of the many UFOs that are calling my name to getting started on a few more.  I have some other book ideas I would like to pursue and I just might make a few test quilts for them during this time.  The key is, I’m going to take the time to do what moves me.  Well, at least when I’m not busy quilting for my customers!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

